Just recently, I made a long list of the best iPhone 7 wallet cases. I was thoroughly impressed with their quality and couldn’t help buying a couple of them for my new smartphone. But when I got a chance to look at the Casemade wallet case closely, my loyalty didn’t take much time to switch the side. It’s been about a week since I paired the case with my iPhone 7. Here is the review of the wallet case:

Casemade iPhone 7 Wallet Case

Design

Crafted with genuine Italian cowhide leather, Casemade iPhone 7 wallet case personifies longevity and elegance. The beautiful stitching reinforces both the design and strength. It feels pretty soft to the touch. Inside the wallet, iPhone fits perfectly into polycarbonate mold. Neat cutouts for buttons, camera, speakers and ports make using the case more convenient. Magnetic closure fastens the wallet with ease; securely keeping your valuables inside. The case has been carved to enrich your professional taste. You will love carrying it in your hand at your office, in a high-profile meeting or anywhere you want.

The Complete Wallet

The case features three card slots and a big compartment for money or bill. What I really like about this case is that it doesn’t look bulky at all even if you stash three cards and some money inside the pockets. Casemade offers all the comfort you would want to remain unfazed about your iPhone while traveling. Just a couple of days back, I had gone to my hometown. This wallet didn’t let me miss my purse. From storing credit/ID cards to some money, it ensured my little needs are ideally matched.

Durability and Protection

There are a number of pricey wallet cases which neither last long nor survive the regular wear and tear or drops. While I have a huge penchant for the state-of-the-art design, I do want my case to last long and give my money a long run. Casemade wallet clearly wins the race in this regard. Apart from being an adorable partner of your iPhone, it makes sure the device has the needed safeguard to withstand bumps as well as resist impact. Moreover, the case has the strength to be exceptionally durable. The Bottom Line Casemade wallet case has ticked off all the boxes from the perspective of a choosy buyer. Whether it’s design, comfort, protection or affordability, the case passes the test with flying colors. With it, you are rest assured that your iPhone has a fascinating and long-lasting companion. Considering all the qualities the wallet brings to the table, you would like to happily pay for it to be a worthy asset for your iPhone 7. Buy it from Case-made.com

Casemade iPhone 7 Wallet Case - 96Casemade iPhone 7 Wallet Case - 41Casemade iPhone 7 Wallet Case - 99